Help Center

H.R. 1927, the “Fairness in Class Action Litigation Act of 2015”

- John H. Beisner
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
- Mark A. Behrens
Shook, Hardy & Bacon, L.L.P.
- Alexandra D. Lahav
Joel Barlow Professor of Law
University of Connecticut School of Law
- Andrew J. Trask
McQuire Woods

ABI sites use cookies and similar technologies to improve your web experience. By using our sites, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.