Help Center

The State of Bank Lending in America

House Financial Services Subcommittee on Financial Institutions and Consumer Credit

Witness List
Mr. Scott Heitkamp, President and Chief Executive Officer, ValueBank Texas, on behalf of the Independent Community Bankers of America
Ms. Holly Wade, Director, Research and Policy Analysis, National Federation of Independent Businesses
Mr. David Motley, President, Colonial Companies, on behalf of the Mortgage Bankers Association
Mr. Michael Calhoun, President, Center for Responsible Lending